Tribe module checked in

I have checked in the inital version of the tribe module.  (I think I changed the id in the .project file.) I will wait and see what my mentor, Ben has to say. There will be changes to make.  Or may be completely redo it. I am going start the next project in a few days, may be the end of the week. I have some assignments to do.

Today I got the Google’s payment card. It is a MasterCard credit card in appearance with the name XXXX GSOC 2008 STUDENT.

Explore posts in the same categories: OpenMRS

Leave a Reply

